Latest Products http://www.galathermo.in Latest Products 16-09-14 en-us http://www.galathermo.in Commercial Grade Tubes http://www.galathermo.in/commercial-grade-tubes.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of prominent Commercial Grade Tubes Manufacturers and Exporters in the global market. Our Commercial Grade Tubes are RoHs compliant which boasts of their robust construction and high strength. High Voltage Insulating Tape http://www.galathermo.in/high-voltage-insulating-tape.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed High Voltage Insulating Tape Manufacturers in the national and international markets. High Voltage Insulating Tap is heat shrinkable tape specifically designed for insulating and protecting medium voltage Bus Bar Connections. Heat Shrink Cable End Caps http://www.galathermo.in/heat-shrink-cable-end-caps.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized in the market as one of eminent Heat Shrink Cable End Caps Manufacturers in the national and international markets. Our Heat Shrink Cable End Caps are developed using cross linked polyolefin material. Busbar End Cap http://www.galathermo.in/busbar-end-cap.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Busbar End Cap that is available in customized length, width, and other dimensions. Bus Cap is flexible, re-usable, electrical insulating End Cap, used to cover the end of live Bus Bars. These End Caps can be installed, removed or replaced in few minutes. Heat Shrink Busbar Tubes http://www.galathermo.in/heat-shrink-busbar-tubes.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of prominent Heat Shrink Busbar Tubes Manufacturers in the national and international markets. Bus Tube is heat shrinkable tube designed to insulate busbar systems up to 36KV & to protect against accidental flashover. Low Voltage Tubes http://www.galathermo.in/low-voltage-tubes.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high grade Low Voltage Tubes that are heavy and medium walls black tubing. Insultube GMW and GHW are medium wall and heavy wall black tubing. Low Voltage Tubes are used for environmental protection of low voltage cable termination and insulating the connectors for low voltage straight through joints/splice rated upto 3.3KV. Heat Shrinkable Terminations http://www.galathermo.in/heat-shrinkable-terminations.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized in the global as one of a prominent Heat Shrinkable Terminations Manufacturers offering various types of Heat Shrinkable Terminations. Our Heat Shrinkable Terminations are fabricated from quality raw materials which offer it robust structure and high strength. Following stringent quality process, we have developed Heat Shrinkable Terminations that suits various industrial applications. Heat Shrinkable Joint http://www.galathermo.in/heat-shrinkable-joint.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed Heat Shrinkable Joint Manufacturers in the national and international markets. Our Heat Shrinkable Joint is highly efficacious that renders consistent performance for longer period of time. We offer Heat Shrinkable Joint at the most discounted price in the Industry. Busbar Insulation Shrouds http://www.galathermo.in/busbar-insulation-shrouds.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a vast range of Busbar Insulation Shrouds that are fabricated from polyvinyl Chloride (PVC) material. Bus boot is flexible electrical insulating boot / shroud for busbar and switchgear connections upto 36KV. Low Voltage Cable Breakouts http://www.galathermo.in/low-voltage-cable-breakouts.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing high grade Low Voltage Cable Breakouts in various grades and specifications, Low Voltage Cable Breakouts provide a strong and permanent environmental seal to the crutch of 2, 3, 4, 5,6 and 7 core PVC, XLPE Rubber and PILC cables upto 3.3 KV rated voltage.